Some features of this website DO NOT support IE. Please use Chrome or Edge, or other browsers.

JACK

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Material: PolyStone
  • Dimensions: Sculpture H29 * W29 * D9.5 cm(H11.4" x W11.4" x D3.7") / Cardboard Box H36 * W36 * D18 cm(H14.2" x W14.2" x D7.1")
  • Sculpture Weight: : 3kg ( 6.6lbs)
  • Shipping Weight: 5.2kg (11.5lbs) with collector's box and shipping carton(42 * 41.5 * 23.5 cm)
  • Edition Size: 80 + 8 APs
  • COAs:Signed by the artist

 

Jack is an accumulation of my past efforts and thought. Be true to yourself and good to others. Create your own reality. --Yungbachelor

 

Notes:
1. All sales are final.  Sculptures will be carefully packed and shipped safely.  We will not take any responsibility for damage caused during shipping or transit, especially shipping carton.

2. Limit one sculpture per account and household. We will cancel orders by bots passing through our website filter.

3. You must register and login to order.  Please do so beforehand.

4. Release Date & Time

  •  Los Angeles: Fri 10/15, 8am
  •  New York:  Fri 10/15, 11am
  •  London:  Fri 10/15, 4pm
  •  Paris:  Fri 10/15, 5pm
  •  Taipei:  Fri 10/15, 11pm
  •  Tokyo:  Sat 10/16, 12am
     

Orders will be charged by ECpay in Taiwanese dollars (NTD)

Price: $580 USD ( $16,368 NTD) + shipping, Ships from Taiwan

Estimated shipping to US via FedEx is $190-265USD ( $5,472-$7,632NTD) and to Europe is €180-460 ( $5,985-15,293NTD)
 

Accept only VISA / Mastercard / JCB / UnionPay Card

Price: $580 USD + shipping

Price USD$580
COMING SOON
00h:00m:00s
Qty
- +